tuileries

Because most of my readers leave outside Poland I have decided to blog in English. It seems to be a perfect solution as it will prevent me from expatiating upon foolish matters and at the same time will allow me to spare some time that I would rather devote to some more creative art work. I hope that my decision will be positively received, thanks in advance.

Mercy Penner’s scraplift (‚lift’ it’s not a correct word here I think) made for MA-sochistki challenge. I’m just catching up…

 … and it goes like this…

14 Komentarzy to “tuileries”

  1. I really like this ))
    Now I can also read, not just staring at the pictures )))

  2. A very beautiful layout !!!

  3. Love it in English!!! Now I can read what you say to go along with your beautiful layouts!! Thanks!!

  4. Dla mnie „analfabety językowego” 😉 to troszkę smutna wiadomość (niestety takie egzemplarze się jeszcze zdarzają), ale szanuję Twoją decyzję i nadal będę Cię odwiedzać (teraz ze słownikiem) 🙂
    Scrap świetny!!! a muza wymita 😉

    • Fasoolko… ja nie będę się tutaj rozpisywać, same niezbędne konkrety 🙂 ja po prostu nie lubię pisać, w ogóle nie lubię, męczy mnie to – i ten angielski ma być dla mnie wybawieniem i smyczą jednocześnie 🙂 i tak głównym nośnikiem emocji jest obraz :*

  5. Beautiful layout!! I love being able to read the journaling!!! And you picked a great song with this post!!! Love it!

  6. hahha! I like it! Just like I like your LO. 🙂

  7. yeah- in english, i like that too.
    thanks for all inspiration

  8. you’ve gotta move like jagger, babe!! beautiful LO, great colors and one of my most favourite photo !

  9. yes !! know we can read you not only look your beautiful layout….

  10. Greattt, I can understand you now….. THANKS!!!

  11. I can follow you on your blog now, in english!!! I’m french and didn’t understand your language…. I really love your work! Bravo!!
    Sandrinette13

Trackbacks

Dodaj komentarz