family vivid moments

This morning I present you a layout, made for the latest Art-Piaskownica colour-challenge. The colour combo idea was borrowed from beautiful picture placed in the template.

This is my interpretation. I also used my best friend’s photo  (his lovely family)  –  oh, you know them well… little ‚O’, beautiful Zu and extraordinary Nata 🙂


family time

papers I {lowe} SCRAP :: ‚LET it GO’ & ‚I love pattern’, Dear Lizzy ‚Neapolitan’;

kesi’art, Marcy Penner printable, masking tape, iron-on by Prima Marketing

6 Komentarzy to “family vivid moments”

  1. Amazing!! Love the touch of pink on your page! FAbulous design!

  2. what a cute layout!!!!!! love the alphas in fucsia 🙂

  3. Wow, wow, wow !!
    Love the way the pink pops on your page with the gray background

  4. Elle est magnifique!!

  5. Whaou !!! a beautiful page !!! I love pink color…
    Bizz

Dodaj komentarz