‚Bike’ – mini album

Today I am showing you the second mini album from ‚Version Scrap’ classes – I have a class with this one also in Helsinki. Enjoy!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Have a nice May weekend everybody!

13 Komentarzy to “‚Bike’ – mini album”

  1. Very beautiful, colourful works at you. I simply delighted with your talent.

  2. Awsome mini album, my friend! I LOVE your new works!!!!!

  3. Wahou ! j adore !!! il est superbe ton album !

  4. Il est sublime !!!

  5. Ton album est une merveille ! J’adore ! Bises

  6. Je découvre ton blog et j’aime beaucoup tes créations! Je viens de m’abonner à ta newsletter pour ne rien rater 🙂

  7. è bellissimo questo mini…stupendo!!!
    Thanks for sharing
    Lucia
    lailalay

  8. Your classes made my at VS!!! >>–♥–>

  9. Wouaaaa… So beautiful !!!
    Hugs

  10. Hi anna! Just wondering if you use ink or watercolor to make your colour washes?

    They are lovely!

Dodaj komentarz