Marks & Co. reveal

Guess what 🙂 It’s reveal time once again! Do you also have such impression that time flies?! Back to the point – this month kits are full of new CHA releases – how exciting is this?! This month I grabbed all of the scrapbook and PL kits.

page_header

Main kits and add-on kits are available for purchase at 12:00 am EST on 6/28/2013.
Remember, the links to purchase the Scrapbook, Card, or Project Life kits will not work until this time.
Preview kit images on your Dashboard now by logging in to your account.
….
I haven’t had a lot of time to play with August kits because of my UK trip but – also because of this trip I have a lot of new photos waiting for their own layouts. Some of them already have pages, made with Marks & Co.’ kits.
This one is my [Main Kit Only] Marks & CO. Scrapbook layout with my ‚first ever’ stitching on it – not perfect but fun.
Amazing moment
Do you see how many new things here?! Brand new papers from Dear Lizzy, Amy Tangeringe, stitching template, stamps… oh love! This is the next layout made with the rest of scrapbook and Project Life kits which are:

BRONTE       SALINGER       WOOLF       STEINBECK

Beautifier
 If you notice this gold heart on a tag?! 🙂 Yep – I embroidered it for a few minutes, and I’m proud of it! And this amazing Amy Tan’s patterned paper…
Love beyond mesure
This is favourite layout for this month – I adore the crazy mix of colour here, and stamps – lovely stamps this month, and PL card from the Steinback PL add-on.. and this old photo…
Talking about some extra PL cards – in August there are some sets of these beauties as always in the shop: LETTERPRESS, SCHOOL (my fav.), TAYLOR’S, CURRENTS, HELLO FOREVER WEATHER.
Have BIG dreams
If you are interesteed in all the details from my pages and descriptions check out my Studio Calico August Gallery >>> HERE <<<.
Hey you're growing too fast
And finally these two – both inspired by this amazing and f.awesome cyan ombre pattern paper. I grabbed also MORE PATTERNED PAPER set because of this beauty 🙂
Brigby
Please remember to visit DIGITAL SHOP each month for die-cutting shapes, my favourite printables and brushes!!!
These unique designs are only available for a limited time!!!
4e5c34da13d0a7aa2da1f374_590x504

4 Komentarze to “Marks & Co. reveal”

  1. Fantastic pages cool colors!

  2. It ‚ s very beautiful ! Gorgeous ! I don’t Know with one I prefer …. i love them all

  3. amazing layouts!

Dodaj komentarz