little Ania lost in wonderland

Hi everyone, I was not here during the last few days… sorry. The weather wasn’t too inspiring to work.

But today I have somethnig special for you. On a Chic Tags blog you can read some random things about me, you can see me as a cute four-year-old girl… There are also some of my childhood memories and a few of my favourite things that you might not know about me.

And this is my new layout made for Chic Tags design team – spent in my favourite city. I got lost and I didn’t want to be found…

 

I use supplies from new Everyday Life Collcetion

6 komentarzy to “little Ania lost in wonderland”

  1. so cute layout!!!
    love it🙂

  2. je suis une inconditionnelle de ton blog !!!
    bravo !!!

  3. It’s very beautiful !!!
    Kiss

  4. I love your scrap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    nice layout!!!
    bizzzzzzzzzz

  5. cudne! uwielbiam kolory, rozmieszczenie i zdjecia!❤

Skomentuj

