‚The happy 13’ :: the last Day

Hi! Now I am probably sitting somewhere at the Charles de Gaulle airport in Paris and waiting for my return flight. But I wrote down this post before my leaving, so I am on time now and I can share this happy news with you. I think you already know the Ula’s Pheelep’s13‚ project – today is the last day of this amazing event.

13 girls (most of us is coming from Poland, but there are also Celine Navarro from France and Janna Werner from Germany) are share with you their techinics and tell you something about themselves (you can use a translator to understand the Polish phrases). These are quick and easy tutorial how to make a layout/album in their favourite technique. Today is my day on Sen Mai blog and I prepared a simple mixed-media tutorial for beginners! I hope you will enjoy it. This is my layout:

I used here ILS ‚VIVID’ polka dots paper as a base, Chic Tags tags and labels, American Crafts alphabets, Amy Tangerine remarks and stickers and Studio Calico wood veneers.

If you are interested in step-by-step process you have to click >>> HERE <<< and moove to the Ula’s blog.

6 komentarzy to “‚The happy 13’ :: the last Day”

  1. Gorgeous! Uwielbiam Twoja sztuka bazgroły!
    XOXO
    Helena

  2. So beautiful with this wonderful blue!

  3. Thank you Ania! Merci! Dzięki Anius! :**

  4. Waouh !!! Ta page est superbe !!!

  5. Love the blue and the stars. Just gorgeous!

Skomentuj

