Neverland…

MARCH-FRONTROW-KITHEADER-STARS

„So come with me, where dreams are born, and time is never planned. Just think of happy things and your heart will fly on wings, forever, in Never Never Land…”

I felt like I could fly when I opened my Studio Calico box in the begining of February! Yes – I’m addicted, I grab all the add-ons (Tink, Lost Boys, Wendy and Hook) as well as the Main ‚Neverland’ Scrapbook kit and Project Life kit! I made a lot of layouts and one mini album. Today I will show you only a few of them 🙂 Enjoy.

Have BIG DREAMS.

This is my first layout made with March kits – it’s only ‚Lost Boys’ page.  I choose this dreamy, watercolour paper as a base and found a proper picture. I past my photo with some printables and add a little bit watercolors and mist here and there. I decided that this adorable moon stamp will be the main part of the composition. Next I created a kind of garland and added a piece of custom white thread. I didn’t forget about the doodlings – this time I use also an Uni-Ball white pen.

happy fairy

This is my ‚girly’ proposition for this month 😛 sweet, little fairy. The base is coming from the Main Kit – I just added some craft scraps of paper and an old newspaper. Little PL cards with a sweet fruit pattern suit perfect here. I didn’t forget about gesso and watercolours and mists. I also use a piece of adorable masking tape from the PL kit.

Trouble

Once again I took an old holiday photo I made last year at the seaside. But this time I added more colours to this palette. I decided to use almost all circle embellishments from all kits and add-ons, and printables 🙂 I mixed them all and combine this ‚circle’ layout. Of course I added the doodlings and vertical stamps made by NEW phrase roller stamp by Amy Tangerine from the Main ‚Neverland’ Kit.

Marseille

You will never know how much I love this paper from the ‚Wendy’ kit until you touch it! I add some scraps of papers from the other kits, some printables. I added a few arrows and a title created from amazing wooden Amy Tan thickers. Unfortunately you can’t see it on the picture but there are some watercolours on this page also – if you are interested just check the close-ups 🙂

marseille1

If you want to see my whole gallery now – just click HERE 🙂 Please don’t forget about digital files! I ADORE printables and I use them a lot in all my creations. Here you will find some ‚Neverland’s ones: HERE.

17 Komentarzy to “Neverland…”

  1. I just LOVE your work, so much inspiration 🙂

  2. These are sooooooooo beautiful!! love them all!!

  3. Your layouts are always stunning ! Love it !!

  4. Such amazing LO !!! wow !! Gorgeous !!

  5. Cóż mogę powiedzieć – twoje prace zawsze są dla mnie niedoścignionym ideałem. Jesteś niezwykła Aniu :**

  6. absolutely beautiful!!!

  7. Amazing layouts! That first one just took my breath away!

  8. Bellissimi Lo! Sono abbonata al kit scrap di SC, ma sono tristissima…non sono riuscita a prendere neanche un add-on 😦

  9. Your pages are all so beautiful! Each one inspires!

  10. The first Lo is my favourite one! And I like/quote everything about it…words included! Thank you for your da- by-day inspirations! DanielaC.

  11. This page are very beautiful !!!
    Have a Nice day.
    Hugs

  12. I love these! How do you get water color on your pages without warping them? I’ve tried everything nd it seems even gesso gets the paper all bent out of shape- it’s the main reason I don’t use them as much as I would like them. The droplets step by step is AWESOME!!!!

  13. Beautiful layouts, I like them all a lot!! 🙂

  14. Uwielbiam te prace, za ich delikatność i taki klimat jak ze snu 🙂

  15. Really perfect layouts!!

Trackbacks

Dodaj komentarz